SENATOR JONES

Honoring Tyler Duvelius on receiving Ohio's Who's Who in FBLA.

WHEREAS, The members of the Senate of the 128th General Assembly of Ohio are pleased to congratulate Tyler Duvelius, a student at Lebanon High School, on earning the prestigious Ohio's Who's Who in Future Business Leaders of America; and

WHEREAS, An intelligent and motivated individual, Tyler Duvelius has worked diligently to develop his capabilities, and as a result, he has distinguished himself as an outstanding young leader. His accomplishments are a justifiable source of pride and an excellent reflection not only on him but also on his family and his community; and

WHEREAS, Displaying self-discipline, perseverance, and resolve, Tyler Duvelius has worked tirelessly to increase his knowledge and skills. Through his remarkable efforts, he has set an example worthy of emulation, and he is certainly deserving of high praise. He has distinguished himself as a conscientious and hard-working student, and we are certain that he will continue to display the same unwavering dedication to excellence for which he has become known; and

WHEREAS, Tyler Duvelius has amply demonstrated his ability to meet challenges with enthusiasm and confidence, and he has displayed an exemplary willingness to work hard to achieve superior results. He has exhibited a sincere desire to do his best in all of his endeavors so that he might fulfill his goals in the future, and this, coupled with his maturity and initiative, shows his potential to become one of tomorrow's leaders; therefore be it

RESOLVED, That we, the members of the Senate of the 128th General Assembly of Ohio, in adopting this Resolution, commend Tyler Duvelius for outstanding achievement and salute him as one of Ohio's finest young citizens; and be it further

RESOLVED, That the Clerk of the Senate transmit a duly authenticated copy of this Resolution to Tyler Duvelius.

I, Vincent L. Keeran, hereby certify that the above is a true and correct copy of Senate Resolution No. 210, adopted by the Ohio Senate, April 13, 2010.

Vincent L. Keeran Clerk of the Senate

Senator Bill Harris President of the Senate

Senator Shannon Jones Senate District No. 7