Senator LaRose

RESOLUTION

Honoring Wayne Savings Community Bank on its One Hundred Fifteenth Anniversary.

WHEREAS, The members of the Senate of the 130th General Assembly of Ohio are pleased to extend special recognition to Wayne Savings Community Bank on the auspicious occasion of its One Hundred Fifteenth Anniversary; and

WHEREAS, Wayne Savings Community Bank is, indeed, deserving of high praise, for throughout one hundred fifteen years of operation, this fine financial institution has attained a noteworthy record of accomplishment. The company has continually demonstrated its exemplary commitment to the highest standards of service, and its devotion to the best interests of the customer has been evident in all business transactions; and

WHEREAS, The success of Wayne Savings Community Bank is a justifiable source of pride and an outstanding reflection not only on the business itself but also on its astute management and hard-working employees. Due to their vision and initiative, this respected endeavor has earned the gratitude and appreciation of many satisfied customers, and we applaud them on their tremendous efforts; and

WHEREAS, Over the years, Wayne Savings Community Bank has enhanced the quality of life within the surrounding area. We are certain that as this worthy enterprise maintains its dedication to service and achievement, it will continue to prosper and will uphold the tradition of excellence that has long been its

S. R. No. 312 Page 2

hallmark; therefore be it

RESOLVED, That we, the members of the Senate of the 130th General Assembly of Ohio, in adopting this Resolution, congratulate Wayne Savings Community Bank on its One Hundred Fifteenth Anniversary and salute it as a leader in Ohio's banking industry; and be it further

RESOLVED, That the Clerk of the Senate transmit a duly authenticated copy of this Resolution to Wayne Savings Community Bank.

I, Vincent L. Keeran, hereby certify that the above is a true and correct copy of Senate Resolution No. 312, adopted by the Ohio Senate, April 15, 2014.

Vincent L. Keeran
Clerk of the Senate

Senator Keith Faber
President of the Senate

Senator Frank LaRose Senatorial District No. 27