130th Ohio General Assembly
The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.

S. B. No. 222  As Passed by the House
As Passed by the House

130th General Assembly
Regular Session
S. B. No. 222

Senator LaRose 

Cosponsors: Senators Manning, Cafaro, Gentile, Turner, Bacon, Balderson, Beagle, Brown, Burke, Coley, Eklund, Faber, Gardner, Hite, Hughes, Jones, Kearney, Lehner, Obhof, Oelslager, Peterson, Sawyer, Schaffer, Schiavoni, Seitz, Skindell, Smith, Tavares, Uecker, Widener 

Representatives Damschroder, Ruhl, Celebrezze, Milkovich, Adams, J., Adams, R., Anielski, Antonio, Ashford, Baker, Barborak, Barnes, Beck, Bishoff, Blair, Blessing, Boose, Boyce, Boyd, Brenner, Brown, Buchy, Budish, Burkley, Butler, Carney, Cera, Clyde, Conditt, Derickson, DeVitis, Dovilla, Driehaus, Duffey, Fedor, Foley, Gerberry, Green, Grossman, Hackett, Hagan, C., Hagan, R., Hall, Hayes, Henne, Hill, Hottinger, Johnson, Landis, Letson, Lynch, Maag, Mallory, McGregor, O'Brien, Patmon, Patterson, Perales, Phillips, Pillich, Retherford, Roegner, Rogers, Romanchuk, Rosenberger, Scherer, Schuring, Sheehy, Slaby, Slesnick, Smith, Sprague, Stautberg, Stebelton, Stinziano, Strahorn, Sykes, Terhar, Williams, Young Speaker Batchelder 

To enact section 5533.096 of the Revised Code to designate a portion of State Route 8 in the municipal corporation of Stow as the "Second Lieutenant David E. Rylander Memorial Highway."

Section 1. That section 5533.096 of the Revised Code be enacted to read as follows:
Sec. 5533.096.  That portion of the road known as state route number eight, located within the municipal corporation of Stow in Summit county, commencing at the intersection of that route with Graham road and proceeding in a northerly direction to the intersection of that route with Seasons road, shall be known as the "Second Lieutenant David E. Rylander Memorial Highway."
The director of transportation may erect suitable markers along the highway indicating its name.
Please send questions and comments to the Webmaster.
© 2024 Legislative Information Systems | Disclaimer